Event details

The Starlite Room - Temple
Rampant Slime, ConcertWorks & Soundation Present..
Fri 19 August 2022 8:00 pm MDT
CAD18.00
The Starlite Room - Temple
The Starlite Room Presents
Sat 20 August 2022 8:00 pm MDT
CAD19.99
The Starlite Room
Thu 25 August 2022 7:30 pm MDT
CAD20.00
The Starlite Room
Fri 26 August 2022 9:00 pm MDT (8:00 pm DOORS)
The Starlite Room - Temple
:: ConcertWorks & Mortuary Presents ::
Sat 27 August 2022 9:00 pm MDT
CAD14.99
The Starlite Room
Purple City Music Festival Presents
Sat 27 August 2022 9:30 pm MDT (8:30 pm DOORS)
The Starlite Room
Verboden, Lavarotic & Purple City Presents
Sun 28 August 2022 9:00 pm MDT (8:00 pm DOORS)
The Starlite Room
LIVE NATION PRESENTS
Fri 2 September 2022 7:00 pm MDT (7:00 pm DOORS)
CAD27.50
The Starlite Room - Temple
The Starlite Room
Sat 3 September 2022 7:30 pm MDT
CAD14.99
The Starlite Room
Sat 3 September 2022 9:00 pm MDT
CAD5.00 - CAD20.00 Sold Out
The Starlite Room
ConcertWorks Presents…
Fri 9 September 2022 7:00 pm MDT
CAD22.50
The Starlite Room
Marked UP Entertainment
Sat 10 September 2022 9:00 pm MDT
CAD40.00 - CAD125.00
The Starlite Room
JCL Productions Presents
Thu 15 September 2022 8:00 pm MDT
CAD30.00
The Starlite Room - Temple
Grase Presents
Fri 16 September 2022 7:00 pm MDT
CAD15.00
The Starlite Room
Fri 16 September 2022 9:30 pm MDT
CAD14.99
The Starlite Room
ConcertWorks Presents…
Tue 20 September 2022 6:00 pm MDT
CAD24.99
The Starlite Room
MODO-LIVE x PROGRAMME Presents:
Wed 21 September 2022 8:00 pm MDT (7:00 pm DOORS)
CAD19.99 - CAD26.50
The Starlite Room
F7 Entertainment & Tooth Blackner presents:
Thu 22 September 2022 7:00 pm MDT
CAD25.00
The Starlite Room
ConcertWorks Presents…
Fri 23 September 2022 8:00 pm MDT
CAD27.00
The Starlite Room
ConcertWorks Presents…
Sat 24 September 2022 7:00 pm MDT
CAD27.50
« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »