Event details

The Starlite Room - Temple
The Starlite Room Presents
Sun 27 November 2022 6:00 pm MST
CAD10.00
The Starlite Room
LIVE NATION PRESENTS:
Thu 1 December 2022 7:00 pm MST
CAD20.00
The Starlite Room - Temple
The Starlite Room Presents
Fri 2 December 2022 8:00 pm MST
CAD15.00
The Starlite Room
Fri 2 December 2022 10:00 pm MST
CAD14.99
The Starlite Room
UP Dance Party Co.
Sat 3 December 2022 9:00 pm MST
CAD5.00 - CAD20.00
The Starlite Room - Temple
The Starlite Room Presents
Fri 9 December 2022 8:00 pm MST
CAD10.00
The Starlite Room
:: Jaks Team, Calgary Beer Core & Starlite Room Pr
Sat 10 December 2022 6:00 pm MST
CAD15.00
The Starlite Room - Temple
Sat 10 December 2022 8:00 pm MST
CAD15.00
The Starlite Room - Temple
The Starlite Room Presents
Fri 16 December 2022 8:00 pm MST
CAD10.00
The Starlite Room
Emo Night North
Sat 17 December 2022 9:00 pm MST
CAD10.00 - CAD20.00
The Starlite Room - Temple
Mon 26 December 2022 8:00 pm MST
CAD10.00
The Starlite Room
The Starlite Room Presents
Fri 30 December 2022 9:00 pm MST
CAD5.00 - CAD20.00
The Starlite Room
Timbre Concerts Presents
Tue 17 January 2023 9:00 pm MST (8:00 pm DOORS)
CAD25.00
The Starlite Room
R-Evolution Media
Wed 25 January 2023 7:00 pm MST
CAD35.00
The Starlite Room
T Swift Dance Party Canada Presents
Fri 3 February 2023 9:00 pm MST
CAD18.00 - CAD24.00
The Starlite Room
F7, New Ground & Timbre Present
Wed 15 February 2023 7:00 pm MST
The Starlite Room
Alternative Symphony
Sat 18 February 2023 6:00 pm MST
CAD35.00 - CAD55.00
The Starlite Room
Alternative Symphony
Sat 18 February 2023 9:00 pm MST
CAD35.00 - CAD55.00 Sold Out
The Starlite Room
F7 Entertainment & New Ground Presents
Wed 22 February 2023 7:00 pm MST
CAD30.00
The Starlite Room
True Rhythm & Intrinsic
Fri 24 February 2023 9:00 pm MST
CAD25.00 - CAD35.00
« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »